HE Yaser Bin Ebrahim Humaidan

Minister of Electricity and Water Affairs

Public & International Relations Directorate

HE Kamal Bin Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed

President of Electricity and Water Authority

Khalid Mansoor Hashim

Industrial Security & Safety Directorate

Hani Salman Alnajjar

Information System Directorate

Ali Nematallah Al Nimaa

Vice President , Distribution & Customer Services

  • Ebrahim Khalil Ahmed

    Electricity Distribution​ Directorate

  • Rasha Saleh Kamashki

    Water Distribution Directorate

  • Ahmed Najeeb Aljamea

    Customer Services Directorate

  • Kawther S.Abbas Almoosawi

    Customer Accounts Directorate

Dr. Hiba Nayef Harara

Vice President , Electricity & Water Transmission

  • Mohammed A.Aziz Al-Atawi

    Electricity Transmission​ Directorate

  • Taha Hasan Al-Mohsen

    Water Transmission Directorate

Ebrahim Abdulla Al-Kaabi

Vice President , Planning & Projects

  • Fadi Jamal Obaid

    Projects Directorate​

  • Sayed Aqeel Mahfoodh

    Planning and studies Directorate

  • Ebrahim Hameed Al mubarak

    Electricity and Water Conservation Directorate​

Ali Ashoor Abdullatif

Vice President , Resources & Services

  • Yasser Mubarak Al Romaithi

    Human Resources Directorate​

  • Yusuf Sameeh Alkhan

    Financial resources & Services Directorate

  • Wafa Ali Alhajeri

    Purchasing & Supplies Directorate​

  • Mahmood Radhi Alqumaish

    Central Stores Directorate​​